Remote View
Remote View
Fixing Fukushima - 08 - Just over 24 hours to submit proposal
10
0:00
-45:24

Fixing Fukushima - 08 - Just over 24 hours to submit proposal

Let's work coherently!
10

I got told earlier today that we have just till end of working day Japan on 30th 2021 to submit our proposal to NineSigma - So it’s ALL HANDS ON DECK.

Here is a recording of a crash conversation with Slobodan Stankovic. A working Google document will be on-line at some point tomorrow. Anyone that wants to draught linear, cylindrical or rotary concepts - go for it!

Yet others that can put together a list of key references in standard reference format with working links to documents - would help.

Transcript (Rough)

Hello my friend. How ya doin'.

All right.

Good, are ya at the school.

Yeah. Yeah, I'm at school. It's working a little bit.

So as you can see there in the document you sent me in 2013 that already had cold fusion, HHO, Browns gas being proposed

I didn't see it was from 2013. Sorry. Yeah, it

doesn't matter the point where 2014, I think it was. The point is, is those things have already been presented and they're still going to dump it in the ocean. Right. So, you know, so the point is, is that obviously the argument wasn't convincing enough.

Now we have a scenario where I think I'm going to I'm calling the title of the proposal, "Remediation of Tritium by way of Ball Lightning Induced Coherent Nuclear Transmutation." OK. And I will lead I will lead on Matsumoto's realization that it's Ball Lightning.

OK. And that it forms these mesh like clusters. And that the cluster's I tonic and that they have these neutrino, anti neutrino and electron positron and neutrino structure, but that this crystal structure has been observed in the peer reviewed paper by Bogdanovich et al.

So we have a peer reviewed paper showing the structure caught on film, and they are saying that this is like ball lightning. This is possibly a structure of Ball lightning. Then I will show that we've captured that same structure on the Ohmasa vibrator plate, that that's been observed by by a Takaaki Matsumoto and that inside a ball lightning reactor

generating reactor we've observed it on inside of these spheres where it would appear it's consuming matter and converting it to carbon, which is what he observed. And then I will show his carbon, blah, blah, blah, blah. And the point is, then I will lead into the fact that the US Air Force said that this is a way to do fusion. It's happening in nature. And if we could ever master, it would do fusion. And I will link into to the various other things that talk about the coherent nature of the inside skin. Then I will show the ten yen coin that is actually got the thing cut out in a one side cutout and not on

the other side showing the vortex there.

Yeah.

And then I will show that we've achieved exactly the same thing, using plasma in the reactor with copper at the exact same cutout and so forth. And so essentially what I am saying is that the the idea is that the binding energy is higher than any other Nucleon [Nuclei] arm and that it basically rips matter apart and reorganizes

the safe elements typically. And so so and that the tests on. The calcium carbonate was because it has carbon, it has oxygen, and as calcium, calcium is what everything fissions infusions to, and we'll show a spread of the literature like I did on the weekend.

Carbon is necessary to raise the temperature of Ohmasa gas or HHO, because for whatever reason, it raises the temperature. It almost doesn't matter. It just does. It raises the thermal temperature and that allows the process to hold on.

I've got someone sending me messages. OK. Oh, dear. OK, it doesn't matter. And. So raising the temperature and that we demonstrated with with an optical thermometer, but not very well because it is not meant to do that temperature, but because it does limelight.

We know from the literature that limelight is achieving in excess of the temperature at which Pakhomov, it says, is producing cold neutrinos. And then I have Parkhomov's book here and then the book, the 2006 paper by Savvatimova et. al. which connects the production of cold neutrinos with various di-neutronic reactions, cluster decays of alpha particles and clusters, the case of carbon particles, and that that that requires the production of itons as per Matsumoto. And and so and we've observed the production of carbon in various interactive systems with metals interacted with HHO and Browns gas, and that we've observed alpha conjugate nuclei in both titanium and things.

So. And then I'll just refer to other literature that that has observed the Alpha Conjugate nuclei. And so essentially what Savvatomova's paper is doing with her colleagues is it's connecting itons which are the structure of ball lightning to the reactions that are actually observed.

And in the end, it doesn't matter. The calcium is resilient. It can absorb a hell of a lot of neutrons. It can absorb a hell of a lot of neutrons. One of the reactions that they proposed in that paper is actually that.

And get this. It's an observed reaction in an experiment by Iwamura. The Japanese guy who used to work for Mitsubishi in the time the proposals were made that you sent me for potential solutions to the tritium water.

OK, so Iwamura has done these calcium oxide layers with Palladium deuteride and seen transmutations. So for whatever reason, it's proven and replicated that that calcium oxide plays a role in transmutation. OK, that's proven.

Need the proposal over there for for that.

I don't know what he did. It doesn't matter. The point is, it's in the literature that a Japanese person that was responsible for trying to find solutions. This guy, this is the paper that's being referred to by Savvatomova.

It's like Iwamura's calcium oxide, blah, blah, blah. So we are literally synthesizing calcium oxide on the fly. And one of the one of the reactions that they do is that you get a cluster decay that produces two neutrons, which gives us the neutrons to make silver.

Right, which you need a lot of neutrons to get to any a stable isotope of Ziconium. Yes. You can get the protons. You need perfusing to calcium atoms. But then, you know, if you do to that, you've got 80 in the first ones, 90, you need another 10 neutrons from somewhere.

Right.

So, uh, it we're looking at the data and this is what we get. And so, you know, it must be synthesizing the neutrons and that provides the mechanism through which it's providing it, producing the neutrons. It doesn't actually matter because this is a whole collapse.

But to make an argument to someone who doesn't understand that this is an electron nuclear collapse and it all happens instantaneously, trillions of atoms at the same time, then then you can give them a stepwise process to to make the argument.

So and effectively you have what they cite is one where the the a neutrino comes in, which is birthed from the CNO cycle. And because we were burning in gamma, because we were burning in air, you have two things.

One, you have the one in one in five atoms on the CaCO3 is carbon. Right. And it's almost certainly up 12 meant no carbon, 14, because that dead carbon, as I call it.

Right. Yeah.

And you have nitrogen in the air. So you have Nitrogen at the bottom of the CNO cycle and you have oxygen. So nitrogen can be brought in. And if you take nitrogen 15. OK, and do you do the neutrinos which are being synthesized in the process?

You can do this neutrino iton reaction, which takes two neutrons away and jumps across the carbon 12, doesn't release the alpha and moves it round to the unstable. Unlikely to occur. But anyway, nitrogen 13. So you can synthesize two neutrons are by still being within the CNO cycle, but using this itonic move.

And the point being is it's producing the neutrons. OK. Yeah. So and also it's synthesizing potentially by taking calcium. Forty two, which is accepted to neutrons. It synthesizes carbon. So the reaction should be as long as there's calcium available, calcium is effectively acting as a bit of a catalyst.

And synthesizing carbon. So basically, if you got if you've got tritium coming in, it produces protium or dueterons and 41Ca, 42Ca if it synthesizes 42Ca - I mean, it's more likely to produce helium, but you need a neutrino involved.

But if it synthesizes 42Ca by taking the two neutrons and producing hydrogen atom. Yeah. And you end up with water. The 42Ca then interacts with the neutrino and you get the production of these two neutrons, which can go on and lead to heavier elements.

The point being is this I think we've got all of the peer review papers necessary. We've got a long history. We've got Iwamuras technology explained by Matsumoto's technology. We've got Matsumoto's very simple led potassium hydroxide and water electrical discharges, which is HHO.

We have we have the tungsten explosion by Mizuno in water. It doesn't matter whether it's heavy water or not. I think it was light water and that produced calcium. But because of that, during discharge in water, it's HHO.

During plasma discharging water, it's HHO. Right. So you have these things and we've observed the he's saying cut carbon. The point being is. How we can present ourselves. I don't believe it's anything more than consultants with what we know.

I'm sorry. I have some I think with what we know, we can only present ourselves as consultants. Continue. I'm saying with what we know, we can only present ourselves consultants. Even if it was to use your electrolyser, if it was to use your...

Sorry, what? I said it's even big enough. No, even if we're just consultants it's a great step. Yeah.

So so this is what I'd suggest is that we are. Sorry, you've gone, you frozen. Is that my end or your end?

I'm here.

OK, so we've got a Japanese international problem that's hosted in Japan. Yeah, and we can solve it. With the Japanese with Japanese solutions, with international help. Yeah, and so you phrase it like that and um, we've got the science in terms of the radiation monitoring.

I hope I get something from Alexander. I don't know, because I don't get a return from him as as fast as I would like. But that's that is his expertize. So it's kind of like it doesn't it doesn't really matter what's necessary.

He's getting to know the solution and that that's why he agreed to be part of the team. Yeah. And then, I mean, he suggested use the Vachaev of method. But the problem with the Vachaev method, you got water going around in a loop and you've got dirty water.

So you to add some carbon in there and you do discharging. So it's just HHO, except you end up with really dirty water.

And of course, you had to filter again, and you'll have a lot of problem with that. You know, got to the sufficient, you know, purity in the water to to continue the same efficiency. And so, yeah.

The point about the electrolysis process is that they the process can be continuous. You may like to feed the water back in, but I suspect with the level of transportation we're getting and because tritium really doesn't want to be tritium, it already doesn't want it to do.

And it's such a short Half-Life. But with the onslaught of the coherent matter in the Covid, neutrinos and whatever, it's just it's just going to transmit very, very quickly.

Very quickly. Yeah. But anyway, you have the cycle, you know, the electrolysis water that you'd go inside and just get a bigger concentration. So at the end, we can just take this spot, you know, let a lot of less water with just where the concentration on tritium inside.

So, yeah, I mean,

the first fractions to come off will be the protium and the deuterium disproportionately over the tritium. And you'll end up with an effluent that's higher tritium. Now, that might be something that you look to to deal with vibration technology.

So you actually process not just through vibration. Yeah. And it might be the case. So so now the point is we have to put all of our egos to one side. The reality is, is that. I'm all for this technology, I believe is robust and very scalable.

It's it's going to keep its low efficiency from beginning to end.

Yeah. So, you know, I don't I'm I'm not, you know, looking really to to take the electrolysis like HHO. technology just to put in in the, you know, India in the process. But Omasa is, as you said, it's even for for the maintainance, it's easier to replace a few plates when there was, you know.

Yeah, completely. Absolutely. But with the with the collapsing, you know.

Yeah. And the vibration itself may deal with some of the transportation that's required. So like you getting a twofer, one is happening as as it's producing the gas and and so forth. So, you know, now the thing is, is that he's not going to be able to make them.

His factory is not big enough, I think. I think after the people have died and not been able to take it forward, his

work, that's one that is something that wasn't clear to me, is even if he's using because he should have

he should have a paper on that anyway, for whatever reason, there was an explosion, whatever reason. Oh, I don't think we're going to have an easy answer out of that. The point is, is that sometimes it's good if you've had an explosion because you learn from it.

Yeah, of course. Well, I learned once. I think it's enough. Yes. Yeah. So I did talk to you about this one. No. When they try to deal with problems as we build our first electrodes and it was so low efficiency, we were waiting like all afternoon to get the one liter of gas.

You know, it's just like we're expecting that all the afternoon. And what I don't know was something like four p.m. to noon. I was I just wanted to try, you know, try the explosion directly from the from the electrodes.

But it's one of the lecturers looked like from the Stanley Meyer you know, with the tubes and the. Yeah. And we have some sort of four one liter space between, you know, the water and the the cover. So I just run to the electrolysis electric electrolyte.

And I was just, you know, put the flame to see what's going on. If I if you're going to blow up because we trust it with no small amount and was like a small pocket, but this one, these a you know, it's like a one one liter gas into like a big explosion in, you know, from, I mean ...

. The ball was like maybe one meter in diameter. You explosion. I was like the head inside and it was a little bit scary. But my father was like at the upstairs and she was running to see what's going on.

That said that she was instead of asking you, are you OK? She was asking, why did you wait for me? I just want to see the explosion. No, I believe, you know. It's a little bit.

I just lost. I just lost your sight again.

Yeah, I'm here. Yeah, OK. I said I said that when that happens, when you have these, you know, sort of experience, you're just what? Look what you're doing so little bit more careful.

Yeah. So, I mean, I think the right partner is something like Mitsubishi. And so like I think if we don't particularly care who makes it, but we do care that we can do the tests. I think for me, the big win out of this is, well, there's two big wins.

One. Well, three big wins. One, there's a lot of big wins, of course. But the big win would be that the problem would be solved rather than distributed. And by by virtue, I mean, one of the justifications, obviously, is that, well, we can do this because it's already being done everywhere else.

As long as you know, as long as we release it at under the concentration that is allowed everywhere else, it's not the whole total volume. That's the that's the problem. It's just such a massive amount. But they're saying, well, everyone else is releasing it.

As long as it's below this concentration, it's permissible. And really it what you want to flip the argument on the head and make it so that you know it rather than it being permissible. You want to say now that's a solution.

People should be doing this and they will be leaders in the technology. And so, yeah, so there's that. Then then there is the fact that the cold fusion or the ability to transmute matter will be have to be accepted.

And that is the hugest win you can possibly imagine. And that probably is our biggest barrier for it to be applied. Yeah, actually, yeah. And then the third the third is, is that, you know, your contribution will mean that, you know, I helped deliver this technology and therefore you can sell that in any way you can.

I'm completely in accordance with that. I mean, that's a that's the only, you know, expectation that I'm looking for. So it's OK for me.

Yeah. I mean, the reality is, is is if it hasn't already expired, Ohmasa's technology patent is from 2001. So it's got to expire soon

if it doesn't. I don't know if it can. You know how you said a prolongate, the. The the validity of the patents, I don't know

if you can, 20 years, and the thing is, he would need to change something significant that makes it a new invention. And the problem is, he's he's never. He's never claimed that it's transmuting matter. He's claiming that the vibrator is translating matter, and the reason he was doing that, by the way, is because he could get a

new patent on it. Yeah. Yeah. But if the gas is just doing what it could always do, then the actual patent is for the apparatus. And it doesn't that produces a certain amount, which,

you

know, you can't necessarily patent a new app. It's like I've got a patent on the first car. And most people were using it to travel to and from the countryside, but someone wanted to use it to travel, to work.

Now I want a new patent on the car. And it's like, no, not really. It's not going to happen. Not going to fly then.

Yeah, of course.

Now, it's not obvious necessarily that you would use an eight taketo gas to do transportation, but it is because it's already been done by your ground. So basically nothing patentable about that. So he's in the situation where what he has is what I have, which is what you have, which is expertize.

It's it's it's understanding of the various aspects of of this process. And that's the same with with with uh uh, Alexander. You know, he has understandings with the sort of neutrino side of things and radiation monitoring. So so then the question comes is what kind of organization are we?

If it's under the umbrella of the MFMP, then that's relatively easy. Is it independent researchers that have come together as a consortium - to use our respective knowledge to fix this problem and various tests are being conducted. They point to the fact that it's a real technology that Yull Brown discovered, but he never showed or there is

certainly no public data of the transmutations that he claims. But we have observed and other parties have observed without realizing it, that it was HHO that they were doing, even if they were making it and burning it instantaneously, and that our data is consistent with that.

And that, you know, I believe that I can't personally I cannot think of a better solution than chopping out lumps of mountain and burning gas up against it. I can't can't think of that. It's just it's so trivial.

Yeah. You know, someone else can work out how many jets need to be there and whether you cut the slices. I mean, you can chuck this rock. I mean, it's like really nice sheets of it because, you know, they also use it for doing more marble for walls and flooring.

And you can get these pieces in like, you know, some of the pieces are kind of like three meters long by two meters wide. I mean, they're massive shades. And you would just have some sort of roller system that goes under, under and in my role there and roll back, and if it's producing if it is producing

silver on the top, all you do is you have a skimmer. And so you start off with a bloke that's about a meter.

You think you can pull it off directly? Well, yes, exactly.

So you have you cut out a block. So if you look at their website, they've got blocks that are like, you know, there might be one meter by one meter by three meters. And you have one of these and it just rolls backwards and forwards with the jets on it.

And you just keep off the top at the end. Yeah. So I went up there after

that is just the you know, the technology of, you know, many tensioning the all the things. And, you know, you could

just have all the jets above and have it. Gravity just sits on its own rollers on the top of the block. So so as far as the block gets thinner, it just drops down in the chamber. That's it.

I mean, it's so frickin simple.

And then you would take off the, uh, the Silver

You just take up the silver. Yeah. So you say sender's, three meters cubed of calcium carbonate and we'll send you back some silver for buying it. We'll send you back a bit of the silver we make. Of course, you know, that needs to be verified.

But the what I was saying earlier is that the reaction when you have the neutrino coming in, the interacting with calcium 42 and not only produces the two neutrons, it also does a cluster decay of carbon. So you're synthesizing carbon.

This might explain why in that data we're seeing the carbon goes down, but then it goes back up again, even as more calcium is produced and more cylinders produced. So it might be that it's synthesized as as it's going through synthesizing neutrons.

It's also doing this loop back round. And some of the calcium is becoming carbon and that goes through to nitrogen and so on. So it's actually

older gubbins, not used to seeing those CNO cycle. So you can produce the carbon.

The carbon is coming from fissioning cluster cluster fissioning. But how do you like it? You get you know what? You get Silicon 28. And that would explain our Silicon 2089. So you've got to pass to silicon. You've got carbon and oxygen that's in there or you've got fissioning of calcium.

Forty to silicon and and carbon.

All in once, yeah,

so it goes. So what I'm saying is that the whole thing's very stable because if you've got extra energy and it's got more compression, it's going to synthesize calcium. And if if if it's producing more neutrinos, then it produces more carbon and silicon.

It's kind of like it's a stable thing there. And if it's really driving it all because there's a lot of neutrons available. It's going to synthesize the silver. And so I predict that the production of heavier elements will be five much faster with and the water isn't, I assume, just tritium laced.

I imagine for every atom of tritium, there's a maybe even an order of magnitude higher than the number of deuterium atoms. Because if you think about it, this water is sitting next to the nuclear reactor. It's throwing out neutrons.

Some of the water, which is HHO, will become DHO or DDO. And some of those deuterons will then be made into Triton's.

Mm hmm. Well, we don't need analysis of this water, so, you know.

No, but the other advantage is that something that none of the other solutions deal with is that if there are any other beta isotopes in there is residual from the ALPS process. This should also remediate them.

Yeah, yeah.

Yeah. And I think that is worth drumming home because none of the other solutions, not one of them deal with that. And it might even be the case that moving forward, they can remove the ALP's system. Mm hmm.

All of the costs associated with ours could be removed, and it literally you take the effluent and you electrifies it and you put the.

Do you think that as a fuel for for the rest of the process

and it might even be that you actually spray water onto the calcium carbonate at the same time or missed it on, which is the the highly toxic water, and you use the HHO burning on the calcium carbonate.

Mm hmm. And that should be, you know, tested. But of course, the domestic is one of the nice all a few experience with with the water in the mist between the electrodes and very, very explosive. Just like, you know, you don't have much energy to put in in the to obtain the, you know, the same energy out

as in

what you're talking what you're talking about. There is water-arc discharge. When you have a very high dI/dT discharge, you're producing a lot of EVOs and they go through the water and they they are gaining energy by cohering that water.

What without with the solution that I'm proposing is you have your your coherent Matter form from the jet. And then you have a mist of that more toxic water descending down into that area and. Mm hmm.

But anyway, we'll we'll talk with that. That can just be as an aside, that the focus is obviously on on fixing the tritium water. But from your calculation, which is very close to my 30 megawatt calculation that I did earlier in the year, it just off the top of my head, you're looking at, um, about one and

a half megawatts an hour to meet the minimum threshold. And that that has to be ridiculously doable. You can do it with a diesel generator, of course. And so there's a good potential that you would produce fairly high, high pressure steam.

Yeah.

I mean, if if if the temperature of the mass of the material is and the surface area is about one thousand seven hundred degrees, Kelvin. Oh, sorry, two thousand degrees, Kelvin to two thousand two hundred degrees Kelvin. That is high pressure steam that can then be run through a turbine.

Of course.

Yes. And would that produce one and a half megawatts? I don't know, but the nuclear reactions would suggest that it's going to produce a lot of energy.

Well, well, we'll have all technology needed for that, you know, so.

Yeah, I've been saying I'm not as I as I said in my my proposal or rather I'm suggesting it would be just you would use normal turbine based energy generation methods to recover that energy. And it may be a self self supporting process.

And so that's almost all that needs to be said at that point for that part of it.

That will be just fantastic. So you have some sort of sustainable system that is, you know, remediating everything.

And from my point of view and probably from a technologist's point of view, not to generate a whole lot of other hot equipment. Yeah. You wouldn't even bother doing that because one and a half megawatts is neither here nor there.

It's just not a lot of energy. So if that is what you need to pay per hour to deal with the problem, then just to simplify it, you wouldn't even bother doing the energy recovery. Yeah, but I mean, you could find that you could heat a lot of water for whatever purpose you needed it for, rather

than converting it to steam. You might need a lot of cooling water.

Yeah, well,

the the other thing that I'm thinking about is, you know, maybe you do need the nitrogen and it might just be sufficient to inject air into the process. And then you've got a problem of extra gas involved. Unless that's captured into solid or liquid material, then that's a problem in its own right.

Hmm. If you can completely closed loop it and it would appear that there's nitrogen there now, is it is it genuinely synthesized from either carbon in the material going through the CNO cycle or carbon and that synthesized going through the cold from from fission of of, uh, calcium?

I kind of my gut feeling is the calcium doesn't want fission - but if you've got if you've got lighter elements it might - it might do, because that's typically what this system does. It reorganizes everything. And and you get a lot of alpha and you get a lot of carbon.

So it may well do so. The carbon may be there in the nitrogen is just part of that CNO cycle. And so you don't need to add nitrogen, then it can effectively be a closed system. And that that would be kind of ideal.

You would obviously get a build up of effluent, which would potentially include the potassium synthesized. The only other thing is the helium. But if it produces a lot of helium. Well, my God, that's a valuable product as well.

Because there's no there's no decent method of producing a lot of helium. Most of the helium in the world, you know where it comes from.

From the thermal thermonuclear reactions right

now, it comes from that which was captured of gas wells. In the head of the gas, well, you get all this helium, and so it's been stored and it's in the US strategic reserve of helium.

All right.

So when you get your helium balloon and it comes out of gas wells. No one's making the helium, but like I say. And if I think it produces three, hate him. Let me just check that. If it produces three helium, that's an unimaginably good nuclear fusion fuel.

A safe. Exactly. Fuel. Where is it? Uh. Whas. Two reactions.

Well, do you have they have. By the way, the the uh, the. The document, the bill or the proposal.

I've got the translation, I sent it to you by email. Yeah. What are you referring to something else?

No, no, no, no, they're the ones we have to send to to the nine called the Nine Sigma.

I don't know, I think you can put it in English.

Oh, OK, OK, OK.

Yeah, I'm going to be submitting it in English. Yeah, I think you can submit it in English as well. Definitely. And uh, an entry in um. Now it all produces 4He, but that's fine. That's OK if it produces 4He, that's OK, because that's not something you can sell.

So the helium will be the lightest gas other than the isotopes of hydrogen. But the isotopes of hydrogen you can capture into water, so you can use. You can use a... You can use a platinum catalyst to reform that, and then the stuff that comes out of the platinum catalysts that obviously hasn't been reformed into water

, that that is your helium.

Yeah. Yeah. Yeah.

So so, yes, some of your hydrogen and oxygen will not burn and you would use that process to get rid of it and separate out the helium.

Mm hmm.

Yeah, yeah, I think Helium's one of the top products, so I think it's the second reaction that when I about get rid of that. It's the it's the one that produces 39K. So, yeah, so OK, so, um, OK, that's the first one that doesn't involve a cold neutrino is tritium and calcium, 40 produces helium and

potassium. Thirty nine. So I would imagine you're affluent, forget. Well, I mean, if the potassium doesn't become hydroxide, which I expect it will, but if it does doesn't, then it would stay there. But if it does, then it's going to become very alkaline.

The process. But if it if it does, then you could have a situation where you mix the effluent with the water coming in and you don't even need to add the electrolyte.

But do we need to to do the proposals of the whole system or the whole process?

I think what I'm going to do is a rough a rough sketch, and it's basically a bloody great block that goes backwards and forwards with with a multiplicity of jets. And that that is gravity fed. The water that's produced is gravity fed.

The effluent, you know, would be treated in ways you would expect to treat it. It should, like you say, it should be potassium rich. There should be some whatever. And I think you just keep it like that. You say normal processes.

Um, for energy extraction may be used, otherwise it would need to be cooled Yeah. Yeah. You would need to reform any residual hydrogen, oxygen and and capture any of

those nuts and gas extraction, you know, for or to produce gas. Yeah.

Yeah. So you would reform the water and that would go around the loop. Uh, and you would uh, you would capture the helium. So I mean, conceivably you could get two very valuable products out of this helium and silver.

Yeah. But obviously the first win is to get silver. So so I get that get the tritium dealt with. And the fact that what's very encouraging to me is that, uh, you know, tritium very much preferentially wants to interact with the calcium over and above deuterium and and hydrogen.

So if you if you have one third of the fraction of water or a smaller percentage of the water is actually tritium, that comes from the electrolyte material. Then that is the fraction that's most likely to do the nuclear reactions in in the the system, so.

So OK, I think we're kind of on the same page. My kids are off on holiday and we basically have till tomorrow. Okay. OK, no problem that we have basically till tomorrow evening to write this proposal.

That's it. Well, as I said, if you need anything, I'm sure, yes. Just as

I think. I think I just need to go through my presentations in the series and pull out the paper references. They want to know the people that have made these claims that they are in peer review journals, you know.

So I'm picking out that U.S. Air Force 1993 submitted document that said that ball lightning could deliver, you know, fusion. And then contemporaneously you have, Matsumoto saying this is Ball Lightning. And then, yeah, I think the whole picture is very, very consistent.

And then we have the data to back it up. All we haven't done is to be able to test tritium. That's it. And so I think what I said in the email to people was we basically got to say, you know, we'd like to have the opportunity to test this.

And, you know, if it doesn't deliver, then we can walk away. But the test is not complicated. Ohmasa has got a device. It can be done at his location or on site, preferably on site, and probably done on the Tritium water being shipped around everywhere.

And, you know, I can bring the calcium carbonate doesn't need to be big. We just need to do a simple test to with a known volume of gas, sorry, knon volume of water, even if it's just like. a hundred liters.

And you run it through a cycle and then you test the radioactivity of the residual water in the electrolyser, the radioactivity of the fraction that's produced. And and so on. Yeah, that's that's basically it. And the calcium oxide doesn't you can use heat to drive up any water from the calcium oxide.

So if it isn't nuclear bound into the calcium oxide. You can recover the water from it by heat. Yeah. So you don't end up with something that's contaminated with tritium. Yes. Because hydrogen isn't part of calcium carbonate. It's CaCO3.

Yeah.

Yeah, those were different. You can you can you can store your CaO, you know, separately,

but your your product comes from it. Isn't a compound that stores hydrogen isn't what I'm saying, even if silicon is formed, it's SiO2 You're not getting the hydrogen isotope in there. It's recoverable. And and then at the end of the process, you have calcium oxide, which will suck carbon dioxide out of the air and become calcium carbonate

again of its own accord. So it's really kind of acting like a catalyst. And where it's not acting as a catalyst is acting as a. In my view, I, I base on the which coherent matter can form, that's basically ball lightning and that's it.

All right. So I think we're on in terms in terms of being able to deliver solution. I think we've got as I said in my presentation on Sunday, I actually think we've got all the data we need.

I mean, we could have asked for a better situation with the fact that it's producing exactly the quantum coherence structures with the radio waves and the waves on the waves which were identified by Solin. And. Yeah. I mean, it's just that because I couldn't I couldn't see an easy crystal structure of calcium carbonate or calcium oxide

that would look like that. And when I saw it's only like the surface layer. It's not through the bulk. It is something that's traveling as a wave across the surface. And it's literally completely changing the material, its structure, its arrangement.

Yeah, it's a thing of great beauty. It really is. I mean, it's I'm very happy to have that image. And, you know, and, you know, you've got it or you will have it. But I think it's just the thing.

Great beauty. Anyway, so thank you for your testing or for having me over. You know, what I found with this process is sometimes it looks like you haven't gone anywhere. And then you find that you've done everything you needed, but you have to bother looking.

Yeah. Yeah, that's that's a completely. That's correct. All the experiments. It's nothing - like one minute experiment, but all the work is like, you know, hours and that work.

And it is nice to know that you can see how long that test stood on because it's all on camera. You can literally see exactly how long it is.

Yeah. Yeah. Just a second.

And that's all you need to show. That's what you need to show. And from my point of view, the. Not having to make anything other than a basically nothing more complicated than the kind of containers they be making to store the water anyway.

I mean, you just want to you want to make a sealed container that allows the thing to go backwards and forwards in it. That's yeah. Yeah. And and your substrate, you don't even have to refine it. You're just you're just chopping it out of a mountain.

That's it. Done.

All right, mate.

Have a nice, nice afternoon.

See, you soon

10 Comments
Remote View
Remote View
“Remote View” is a technology, philosophy and commentary newsletter and podcast by Bob Greenyer, where he ‘Looks back to the future through insight and critical fiction’.