Remote View
Remote View
Meatloaf has passed on...
0:00
-12:09

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remote View

Meatloaf has passed on...

but his music, is still beatin', still beatin' in my heart.
4

Hi, my name is Bob Greenyer and welcome to RemoteView.ICU

I wanted to thank all of my subscribers from my heart for making my work possible with some level of dignity. My nature is to be open and not have things behind a paywall, however, this personal story is one I’d like you to hear as we move into 2022, Happy New Year!

The sun will come up tomorrow

I’d…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remote View
Remote View
“Remote View” is a technology, philosophy and commentary newsletter and podcast by Bob Greenyer, where he ‘Looks back to the future through insight and critical fiction’.