Remote View
Remote View
Chat over a coffee with Andrew Johnson
0:00
-1:41:36

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Remote View

Chat over a coffee with Andrew Johnson

Recorded 11:24 am on 6th Aug 2017
13

On the 1st August 2017, I found out I had been doxxed months before by a prominent figure in the Cold Fusion community, who had the aim of destroying my reputation. It backfired, as only because I had been doxxed, I got to meet Andrew Johnson just 6 days later.

We shared a coffee in a London train station cafe at 11:24 am on 6th Aug 2017. This is the pr…

This post is for paid subscribers

Remote View
Remote View
“Remote View” is a technology, philosophy and commentary newsletter and podcast by Bob Greenyer, where he ‘Looks back to the future through insight and critical fiction’.